fbpx

Kids & Youth

Welcome!

Our kids and youth teams are working on materials and meet-ups to help young people to grow in faith, discover more of God and His Word, and encourage each other. At the moment, the main ways are Family Prayer and Worship sessions, and Sunday activity sheets for use on Sunday mornings and beyond. Rather than email out every week, details of these will appear below!

Please note – following a survey of young people and parents, we will be changing the arrangements for our Family Prayer & Worship sessions to be once a week, after school, on a Thursday. More details to follow.

Zoom links for both meetings are on our Live Streaming page.

Family Prayer & Worship

  • Tuesday 12th May

    We are moving the day and time of Family Prayer and Worship, so there will...
  • Friday 8th May

    As today is a Bank Holiday, we won't have Family Prayer & Worship today. Please...
  • Tuesday 5th May

    Just bring a Bible, pens & paper, and yourself to today's Family Prayer & Worship!
  • Friday 1st May

    In today's Family worship and prayer time we are looking at how routines help us...
  • Tuesday 28th April

    In today's Family worship and prayer time we are looking at Psalm 42, and encouraging...

Sunday morning activities

  • Sunday 31st May

    This week we'll be learning about the birthday of the church. Pentecost.Download
  • Sunday 24th May

    This week we will be looking at the many ways God speaks to us and...
  • Sunday 17th May

    This week use your pack to quiz yourself on the life of Gideon and the...
  • Sunday 10th May

    This week we will be taking a closer look at LOVE WCC-Kids-Home-Study-7-HMDownload
  • Sunday 3rd May

    Today the children are going to explore Psalms together. The book of Psalms is...